Categories

To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before

Book Review Tell about the last book you've read, will you? Hi, I'm Dasha. I’m not keen on reading and I prefer watching films to reading. But the last book I’ve read has made a

By | October 27th, 2020|Categories: Book or Film Review, Dasha, Literature|Tags: , |0 Comments

Film Review Thor

Write a review of your favourite film Student's Project: Film Review Thor Hi, I'm Ruslana. One of my favourite films is Thor. Thor is a 2011 American superhero film based on the Marvel Comics character

By | April 10th, 2019|Categories: Book or Film Review, Ruslana|1 Comment

Film Review Coco

Writing a film review Hi, I'm Liza. Here you will find a sample of film review Coco. I'd like to share with you my impressions of the last film I've seen.  It is Coco, a 2017 American

By | April 8th, 2019|Categories: Book or Film Review, Liza|0 Comments

Film Review The Matrix

Write a film review Sample of film review The Matrix The Matrix is a science fiction, thilling action and adventure film. Andy and Larry Wachowski directed it. The main actors are Keanu Reeves, Laurence Fishburne, Carrie-Anne

By | April 8th, 2019|Categories: Book or Film Review, Liza|Tags: |0 Comments

Secret Seven by Enid Blyton

Book Review: The Secret Seven Diana's Project Some days ago I finished reading a very interesting book "The Secret Seven" which was written by Enid Blyton. It is an adventure story. It was my first book

By | March 26th, 2019|Categories: Book or Film Review, Diana|Tags: , |0 Comments

Short Film Reviews

Let's write short film reviews. Here you will find samples of short film reviews. They will help you to write your own ones. Spider-Man Spider-Man is a 2002 American superhero action movie based on the Marvel Comics

By | March 24th, 2019|Categories: Book or Film Review, Liza|0 Comments

Book Review: Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen

Share your impressions of reading an English book. Write: who the author of the book was what the name of the book was whether the book had any illustrations why you liked this book I'd like

By | February 8th, 2018|Categories: Book or Film Review|Tags: |0 Comments

How to write a book or film review

Writing a book/film review Do you know how to write a book or a film review? Follow these steps. Pre writing Remember and take notes of the plot of the story. What impression did it

By | November 14th, 2017|Categories: Book or Film Review|Tags: , , |0 Comments
Load More Posts